Board Of Directors - Columbia Land Trust


Wendy Gerlach
  • Gerlach Law & Communications LLC
Debbie Craig
Vice President
  • Community Volunteer
Stephen Shields
  • Principal & Owner, Constructive Endeavors Consulting
Barbara Johnson
  • Superior Court Judge, Clark County, WA. (retired)

Board Members

Lisa Amato
  • Principal, Amato Mediation
Kerry Barnett
  • President & CEO, SAIF Corporation
Charles Bishop
  • Executive VP of Manufacturing, Pendleton Woolen Mills (retired)
Janna Davydova
  • Attorney, Schwabe Williamson & Wyatt
Aja DeCoteau
  • Interim Executive Director, Columbia River Inter-Tribal Fish Commission
Janet Gifford
  • Director of Marketing Online & Continuing Education, Linfield College (retired)
Elaine Harvey
  • Hydro Systems Oversight Coordinator, Yakama Nation
Laura Planck
  • Technical Specialist, NV5 Geospatial
Rudy Salakory
  • Habitat Restoration and Conservation Manager, Cowlitz Indian Tribe
Tim Spofford
  • Vice President of Operations, Hewlett-Packard (retired)