Advisory Council & Emerging Leaders Council - Columbia Land Trust

Advisory Council

David Anderson
David Beckett
  • Real Estate (retired)
Marcelo Bonta
  • Founder, Center for Diversity & the Environment
Debbie Craig
  • Board Liaison
Greg Dardis
Dave DeAntonis
  • Owner & Partner, DeaMor Associates
Dave DeMots
  • President, DHX Advertising
Dave Ellis
  • Vice President, Secretary, & General Counsel; Lewis & Clark College
John Fagan
  • Archaeologist
Regina Hauser
Betsy Henning
Jim Hook
Jane Jacobsen
  • Executive Director, Confluence Project (retired)
Tom Kelly
  • President & Owner, Neil Kelly Co
Greg Kimsey
  • Auditor, Clark County
Michael Mills
  • Oregon Solutions, National Policy Consensus Center, Portland State University
Jo Reese
  • Archaeologist
Monica Rodal
Chuck Sams
  • Director of Communications, Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation
Jennifer Sims
Marc Smiley
Al Solheim
Todd Stryker
  • Senior Advisor, First Pacific Associates
Jim Thayer
Jeff Thede
  • Partner, Thede, Culpepper, Moore, Monroe & Silliman
Allen Tooke
  • President, High Voltage Electric Equipment Company (retired)
Jane Van Dyke
  • Executive Director, Columbia Slough Watershed Council
Carolyn Vogt
Bill Whitsell
  • Owner, Whitsell Computer Services
Dave Williams
Gregory Wolley
  • Training Manager, City of Portland
  • State Commissioner, Oregon Dept. of Fish & Wildlife

Emerging Leaders Council

Tyson Butler
  • Content Liaison, Evanta, A Gartner Company
Zoe Gieringer
  • Video Producer, Outlier Solutions
Christine Kessler
  • Conservation Travel Planner
Alec Kretchun
  • Research Staff, Portland State University
Phil Krug
  • Marketing Director, West Coast Sailing
Randall Malcolm
  • Environmental Educator & Data Analyst
Laura Planck
  • Technical Specialist, Quantum Spatial Inc.; Board Liaison
Anna Stifter